Medical Equipment
Medical Supplies
Call us
  • Free Shipping Over $95
  • Secure Encrypted Ordering
  • Same Day Processing & Shipping
  • Top Medical Brands
  • Competitive Price Guaranteed
  • Unparalleled Customer Service
Subscribe to our e-Specials
  • Special Buys
  • Online Discounts
  • New Products

Our Privacy Promise
Read it here

Return to Guardian Security Pole
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 13, 2014
Reviewer: David West from SHINGLEHOUSE, PA United States  
Works well made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
with parkinsons and the pole April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Miller from Stevenson, WA United States  
truly a blessing aids me in the bathroom big time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guardian Security Pole December 30, 2013
Reviewer: David West from shinglehouse, PA United States  
Very happy with. Fast shipping,
easy & fast to set up. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Experience September 2, 2011
Reviewer: William Cahn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was somewhat skeptical of your claim to a one to two day delivery time when I ordered the safety pole on Monday. However, just as you said on your website it was delivered on Wednesday morning.

Your price was by far the lowest I found when searching the web and the product was exactly as described.

Thank you for an exceptional buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guardian floor to ceiling pole September 2, 2011
Reviewer: LeRoy Villa from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the purchhase of the four (4) Guardian floor to ceiling poles. The price was right. The only problem I had, which is minor was that the poles were delivered a day later than the rest of the hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Harry Southern from Pasadina, CA United States  
Good value for a security pole. Its very sturdy and didn't require me to get out my tool box for setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Sam Smith from Palm Beach, FL United States  
Very easy to install and has been great for my dad getting in and out of bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Dave Causins from Seattle, WA United States  
The safety pole is very sturdy and reliable.  Definitely a great value.  Its easy to install and have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Cascade Healthcare is Upfront