Everyday FREE SHIPPING
On Orders Over $95
  • Same Day Processing and Shipping
  • 100% Safe and Secure Shopping
  • Have a question? Call us at (877) 480-3028
Medical EquipmentMedical Equipment
Medical Supplies Medical Supplies
Why CHS
  • Free Shipping Over $95
  • Secure Encrypted Ordering
  • Same Day Processing & Shipping
  • Top Medical Brands
  • Competitive Price Guaranteed
  • Unparalleled Customer Service
Subscribe to our e-Specials
  • Special Buys
  • Online Discounts
  • New Products

Our Privacy Promise
Read it here

Return to Standers Security Pole
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Vines from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Pole was easy to assemble and set up.  It makes transferring to a wheelchair much easier.   Makes me feel very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transfer pole February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Goldsmith from EauClaire, WI United States  
I was skeptical ordering from your company and was told the price would be over $200.00?for a transfer pole. Your price 109.00 and free shipping . So I took a chance and had it shipped to my mom's assisted living and was pleasantly surprised to here that it arrived with all the necessary prices. The maintenance person installed it and told us what a deluxe model this is. Mom is very happy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
safe and secure January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
It came with holes to drill into the ceiling and floor, but we have been using it without drilling and it hasn't failed us yet! It's very helpful for my mother to get in and out of bed. She has pulled and leaned on it plenty of times, but it holds up just fine. I would definitely recommend this product for someone who has trouble getting in and out of bed who is hemiplegic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy, Good product December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Lyle Brouse from Colfax, WA United States  
I needed 2 transfer poles for my husband.  These had all the features I wanted.  Only problem I've found--my husband is 6'4" and the plastic cover that goes over the threaded section sometimes goes up and interferes with his transfers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security pole November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Green from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very satisfied with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standers Security Pole June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Kelly from Berkeley, CA United States  
Pole works great.  My complaint is the cheap plastic cover the goes over the screw mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safety Pole December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ibrahim from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Great site, easy ordering, instant email confirmation, super fast free shipping, great product @ a great price, will become a repeat customer.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pole June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff Dynes from Eugene, OR United States  
Pretty lightweight and was glad that it didn't put any holes in my ceiling!  Would recommend for a security pole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Brady from West Palm, FL United States  
This has been perfect for my mom. Easy to install too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Built with Volusion