Medical Equipment
Medical Supplies
Call us
  • Free Shipping Over $95
  • Secure Encrypted Ordering
  • Same Day Processing & Shipping
  • Top Medical Brands
  • Competitive Price Guaranteed
  • Unparalleled Customer Service
Subscribe to our e-Specials
  • Special Buys
  • Online Discounts
  • New Products

Our Privacy Promise
Read it here

Return to Battery Pack for Invacare Reliant Lifts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invalidate replacement battery December 21, 2014
Reviewer: carolyn armstrong from niota, TN United States  
Battery arrived timely and fully charged.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery pack for invacare lift December 12, 2014
Reviewer: mary yoder from Trevorton, PA United States  
I received just what I ordered and needed. It came in a timely manner,, which was good since I needed fast. I would like to say thanks for the ease of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invacare battery pack November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Barrie Holt from Kissimmee, FL United States  
The package did not arrive as quickly as it was suggested when I called.  But fortunately I was not in a hurry.

It came well packaged and the price was better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery pack for Linak lift June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Judy French from , Lafayette, In  
Excellent service. I had my product in 2 days
Model and battery pack fit perfectly.
Again, excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery paack June 20, 2014
Reviewer: james mccol from hubbard, OH United States  
Fast shipping. The right battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with the company June 18, 2014
Reviewer: john  
replaced defective product right away.
will order again..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invacare Reliant Battery for Lift June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Spence from Harwinton, CT United States  
Battery charged w/n four hours and at present is working fine.  It's only a few days old so we are hoping it will continue it's use for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Starnes from Lancaster, SC United States  
The battery pack works perfectly!  I have never dealt with a company like you!  Product was received as you said it would.....no complaints just praise.  I was treated royally from the moment I placed my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Pack June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Pursel from Mt. Vernon, OH United States  
Delivery was just as quoted.
Thank you for the service.
Was able to complete the charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery for reliant lift March 22, 2013
Reviewer: mary yoder from Trevorton, PA United States  
The battery was exactly what I wanted . It came very fast which I appreicated since mine was dead. I would reccomend your site to anyone who needs medical supplies for invacare products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Cascade Healthcare is Upfront